Subtitle

Teaching Staff

 Pastor                                                         Principal  

 Fr. Tim Nelson                                             Mr. Matthew Berkemeier
     mberkemier@myjacs.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Rosemary Hensrud
Mrs. Theresa Martin


Kindergarten
Miss Nancy O'Neill
noneill@myjacs.org
Mrs. Theresa Gifford(Aid)


    First Grade
Miss Jade Raad
jradd@myjacs.ord
Mrs.Theresa Gifford (Aid)
Second Grade
Miss Colleen Federici
cfederici@myjacs.org
Miss Tara Simko(Aid) 
   Third Grade
Mrs. Brenda Munie
bmunie@myjacs.org
Miss Tara Simko(Aid)
Fourth Grade
Miss Abby Fessler
afessler@myjacs.org
   Fifth Grade
Mrs. Carly Tenniswood
ctenniswood@myjacs.org  

Sixth Grade
Mr. David Wurst
dwurst@myjacs.org

 

Staff

 

Pastor
Fr. Tim Nelson
 Music
Music
Principal
Mr. Matthew Berkemeier
mberkemeier@myjacs.org
 Computer 
Mrs. Kris Penn
kpenn@myjacs.org

School Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Cindy Clark
stmaryschool@myjacs.org

Child Care and Development Center
Director Linda Fitzgerald
Asst. Director Lavonne Fuller

 

Librarian
Mrs. Sandy Haynes
shaynes@myjacs.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Marie Hamay
mhamay@myjacs.org

Art
Mrs. Marty Frew
mfrew@myjacs.org

Religious Education Director
Mrs. Bernice Haglund

Counselor
Emma Garrison

Title I
Mrs.Betsy Lowe
blowe@myjacs.org

 

Spanish
Mrs. Jill Fletcher
jfletcher@myjacs.org

Cafeteria
Amy Kaiser
akaiser@myjacs.org

 

Lunch & Playground Supervisors
Mr. Alex Medina
Mrs. Karen Manser

 

 

Quick Links